Free! My favourite four letter word

Every year my workplace has a book sale. It’s fantastic, a large table filled with review copies or new releases that aren’t wanted. Unfortunately, I missed out this year – I was working elsewhere, but the one consolation was that by the time I did get there, everything was going for free. That’s right, books for free. So I spied this little bargain saving book, and felt like I was doing a favour by taking it. I have yet to read it, but even if I pick up one tip, I’ll be happy. Free definitely is my favourite four letter word.

Why Pay Retail? I didn't pay retail, I didn't pay anything for this book at all

Why Pay Retail? I didn’t pay retail, I didn’t pay anything for this book at all

Leave a comment

Filed under Bargain, Budget, Freebie, Frugal, Saving money, shopping

Leave a Reply

